Secretary Contact Details
  • Consultant
  • Secretary
  • Email Address
  • Contact Number
  • Jochen Fischer
    Jfortho.secretary@gmail.com
  • Beverley Hohne
    07935 480188
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 07935 480188 mobile: 01625 505428
  • Simon Ghalayini
    kate@manchesterorthopaedicgroup.co.uk
  • Kate Garlick
    0161 495 7788
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7788
  • David Johnson
    kate@manchesterorthopaedicgroup.co.uk
  • Kate Garlick
    0161 495 7788
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7788
  • Steven Kershaw
    kymgreen@sky.com
  • Kym Green
    01457 875707
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 01457 875707
  • Arun Kumar
    alison.edwards3@bmichoice.co.uk
  • Alison Edwards
    0161 495 7762
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7762
  • Vik Kapoor (alex)
    helen@manchesterorthopaedicgroup.co.uk
  • Helen Hatton
    0161 495 7789
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7789
  • Vik Kapoor (regency)
    Naomi.barlow@nhs.net
  • Naomi Barlow
    01539 823087
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 01539 823087
  • Mike O’connor
    kate@manchesterorthopaedicgroup.co.uk
  • Kate Garlick
    0161 495 7788
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7788
  • Steve Royle
    heather@manchesterorthopaedicgroup.co.uk
  • Heather Dashtgard
    0161 495 7790
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7790
  • Richard Samarji
    alison.edwards3@bmichoice.co.uk
  • Alison Edwards
    0161 495 7762
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7762
  • Sanat Shah
    emma@precisionpa.co.uk
  • Emma
    0161 447 6602/6638
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 447 6602/6638
  • Pankaj Sharma
    Lbrindley@aol.com
  • Lorna Brindley
    0771 196 3200
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0771 196 3200
  • Mohammad Waseem
    helen@manchesterorthopaedicgroup.co.uk
  • Helen Hatton
    0161 495 7789
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7789
  • Syam Morapudi
    nicola.moss2@spirehealthcare.com
  • Nicola Moss
    01625 505430
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 01625 505430
  • Hari Sugathan
    Hari.sugathan@consultantcare.com
  • Jo
    0161 241 8653
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 241 8653
  • Prabhaker Rao
    Naomi.barlow@nhs.net
  • Naomi Barlow
    01539 823087
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 01539 823087
  • Dilraj Sandher
    April.Craggs@bmichoice.co.uk
  • April Craggs
    0161 495 7751
  • [javascript protected email address]
  • 0161 495 7751